Links
 

Some links that could be of interest to you

Zanzibar

General Information : www.zanzinet.org orwww.globalfrontiers.com

Sailing and diving in Zanzibar, Pemba, Mafia: Zanzibarsail

Diving in Stonetown: Bahari Divers

Diving in Nungwi (North of Zanzibar): East Africa Dive Center or

Spanish Dancer

Zanzibar Investment Promontion Agency : ZIPA

About Jozani Forest : www.gefweb.org/Endorsement/MSP/Tanzania%20Part%20II.doc

WWF in Zanzibar: Kizimkazi, Mafia or Pemba

 

Tanzania

The national webpage of Tanzania : www.tanzania.go.tz

Tanzanian National Parks : TANAPA

Ngorongoro Conservation Area Authority : www.ngorongoro-crater-africa.org

Paragliding in Tanzania : www.gleitschirmurlaub.de

 

Tanzanian Embassies Abroad

Tanzanian Embassies Abroad

 

Embassies in Tanzania

Germany : www.daressalam.diplo.de

Austria: see Germany

Switzerland: www.eda.admin.ch

England : www.britishhighcommission.gov.uk/tanzania

The Netherlands : www.netherlands-embassy.go.tz

USA : www.usembassy

Canada : see USA

France : www.ambafrance-tz.org

Norway :www.norway.go.tz

Italy : Embassy

Spain: Embajada de Espana

India : www.hcindiatz.org

Japan : 1018 Upanga Road - PO Box 2577 - Tel. 31215

 

Flight companies to Tanzania

Lufthansa :www.lufthansa.com

Condor :www1.condor.com

KLM : www.klm.com

Swissair :www.swiss.com

Edelweiss: www.edelweissair.com

Air Europe :www.aireurope.it

Air France :www.airfrance.com

British Airways :www.britishairways.com

Emirates :www.emirates.com

Ethiopian Airlines : www.flyethiopian.com

Kenya Airways :www.kenya-airways.com

Aeroflot : www.aeroflot.org

Air India :www.airindia.com

Egypt Air : www.egyptair.com.eg

SAS Scandinavian Airlines :www.scandinavian.net

 

 

Guide books

Lonely Planet : www.lonelyplanet.com

Bradt Guide Books: Tanzania or Zanzibar

Maps of Tanzania :www.maptown.com

 

Other helpful websites

Tripcook Travel Promotion

On our resource tour operators, travel agents and other travel industry professionals can list their business and advertise their products and services.

 

African news: news online or weather report

 

Flying doctors in Kenya : Flying Doctors

 

Doctors without borders : MSF

 

SOS-children's village : in Tansania

 

Learn Swahili : in Sansibar

 

Sail and dive in the Caribbean : Inula

 

About our website

Referencing : Imaginaweb

Photography : Scubatoe, Mandog

Webmaster: Joma's Webmasterservice